Pwy 'di Pwy

Tîm Arweinyddiaeth
Mr Clive Thomas Pennaeth pennaeth@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Mr Dafydd Gwyn Dirprwy Bennaeth dafydd.gwyn@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Mrs Kelly Morgan Dirprwy Bennaeth kelly.morgan@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Miss Ceri A Evans Pennaeth Cynorthwyol ceri.evans@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Mr Gareth Evans Pennaeth Cynorthwyol gareth.evans@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Mr Siôn Wyn Jones Pennaeth Cynorthwyol sion.jones@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Mrs Beti Rhys Pennaeth Cynorthwyol beti.roberts@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Mrs Rebecca Ann Roberts-Parry Pennaeth Cynorthwyol beci.roberts@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Dr. Huw Williams Rheolwr Busnes a Safle huw.williams@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Penaethiaid Blwyddyn
Miss Llinos Williams Pennaeth Blwyddyn 7 llinos.williams@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Mrs Sioned Glyn Pennaeth Blwyddyn 8 a 9 sioned.glyn@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Pennaeth Blwyddyn 10 ac 11
Miss Lindsay Marchant Pennaeth y Chweched Dosbarth lindsay.marchant@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Mr Trystan Thomas Dirprwy Bennaeth y Chweched Dosbarth trystan.thomas@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Arweinwyr Cyswllt
Miss Llinos Williams Blwyddyn 7 llinos.williams@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Mr Steffan Nicholas Blwyddyn 8 steffan.nicholas@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Miss Ffion Roberts Blwyddyn 9 ffion.roberts@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Miss Enfys Roberts Blwyddyn 10 enfys.roberts@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Mrs Ceri Wyn Blwyddyn 11 ceri.griffith@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Mrs Elen Thomas Davies Blwyddyn 12 elen.davies@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Mrs Elen Thomas Davies Blwyddyn 13 elen.davies@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Arweinwyr Pwnc
Mrs Lisa Hagan Cymraeg
Mrs Elin-Mair Jones Saesneg
Ms Delyth Buse Mathemateg
Miss Llio Japheth Drama
Mr Llion Francis Gwyddoniaeth (Dros Dro)
Mrs Gwenllian Jones Bioleg
Mr Trystan Thomas Cemeg
Mrs Catrin Farrer Gwyddor Feddygol
Mr Llion Francis Ffiseg
Mrs Sioned Glyn Celf
Miss Delyth Eluned Hughes Cerdd
Mrs Carys Roberts Ffrangeg
Mrs Eira Thomas Daearyddiaeth
Mr Siôn Wyn Jones Hanes
Mr Gareth Evans Astudiaethau Crefyddol
Mr Bryn Williams Addysg Gorfforol
Mr Dylan Wyn Evans Technoleg
Technoleg Gwybodaeth CA3
Mr Duncan Jones Technoleg Gwybodaeth CA4
Miss Gwennan Owen Gwasanaethau
Mr Alun Ellis Seicoleg
Mr Ted Stephen Busnes
Mr Gwion Davies Bagloriaeth Cymru CA4
Mrs Carys Roberts Bagloriaeth Cymru CA5
Cyd-lynwyr
Mr Alun Ellis Mwy Abl a Thalentog (MAT) alun.ellis@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Rhifedd
Mrs Mererid Llwyd Cymhwysedd Digidol mererid.llwyd@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Llythrennedd
Mrs Heather Roberts Anghenion Dysgu Ychwanegol heather.roberts@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Miss Sara Maynard Dwyieithrwydd sara.maynard@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Athrawon
Miss Elain Ellis Cymraeg
Miss Sian Mererid Jones Cymraeg
Mrs Mererid Llwyd Cymraeg
Miss Enfys Roberts Cymraeg
Miss Lindsay Shan Marchant Saesneg
Miss Sara Maynard Saesneg
Mrs Gwenda Wareham Saesneg
Miss Jennifer Jones Saesneg
Miss Kelsey Day Saesneg
Mr Ian Hughes Mathemateg
Miss Lois Griffith Mathemateg
Mrs Lisa Maxwell Morris Mathemateg
Mr Tomos Carwyn Jones Mathemateg & Aml-bynciol
Mrs Elen Thomas Davies Gwyddoniaeth
Mr Alun Ellis Gwyddoniaeth
Dr. Huw Williams Gwyddoniaeth
Mrs Ellen Jones Technoleg
Mr Sion Huw Jones Technoleg
Mrs Elin Mair Pritchard Technoleg
Mr Rob Gaffey Hanes
Mr Sion Illtud Owen Hanes
Mrs Rebecca Ball Dyniaethau
Mr Steffan Nicholas Dyniaethau & Drama
Miss Karen Roberts Celf
Miss Ceri Wyn Celf
Mrs Beti Rhys Cerdd
Mr Gwion Davies Addysg Gorfforol
Miss Iona Evans Addysg Gorfforol
Miss Llio Meleri Jones Addysg Gorfforol
Miss Llinos Mair Williams Addysg Gorfforol
Miss Molly Evans Ieithoedd Tramor Modern
Miss Ffion Roberts Ieithoedd Tramor Modern
Mr Chris Evans Troseddeg
Miss Ceri Evans Seicoleg
Ategol
Mrs Marian Williams Cymhorthydd Personol i’r Pennaeth a Chlerc y Llywodraethwyr marian.williams@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Ms Michelle Lovell Rheolwr Data ac Arholiadau michelle.lovell@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Mrs Sioned Davenport Derbynnydd sioned.davenport@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Swyddog Gweinyddol Blwyddyn 7 a Chynhwysiad
Miss Emma Williams Swyddog Gweinyddol Blwyddyn 8 a 9 emma.williams@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Miss Eleri Swyn Jones Swyddog Gweinyddol Blwyddyn 10 ac 11 eleri.jones@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Miss Sharon Parry Swyddog Gweinyddol sharon.parry@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Mr Owain Hunt Technegydd Gwyddoniaeth a Thechnoleg (dros dro) owain.hunt@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Mr Ian Edwards Technegydd Technoleg Gwybodaeth ian.edwards@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Mr Maldwyn Williams Gofalwr
Mr Andrew Holland Hughes Gofalwr
Mrs Joan Edwards Goruchwyliwr Cyflenwi joan.edwards@syrhughowen.ysgoliongwynedd.cymru
Mr Iolo Williams Goruchwyliwr Cyflenwi iolo.williams@syrhughowen.ysgolion gwynedd.cymru
Mr Shaun Owen Swyddog Rygbi Hwb
Cefnogi
Ms Shan Nevina Jones Anogwr Dysgu
Mrs Heather Evans Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Miss Anna Copperwaite Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mr Nathan Craig Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mrs Iona Davies Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mrs Rhian Griffiths Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Miss Delyth Hughes Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mr Dion Hughes Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mrs Linda Hughes Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mrs Elen Jones Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Miss Cushla Luxton Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mr Mark McCann Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Miss Sonia Parry Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Miss Victoria Parry Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Miss Katelyn Pepper Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mrs Sharon Pepper Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mrs Gemma Roberts Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Miss Anest Thomas Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mrs Ceri Whitten Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mrs Ceri Williams Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mr Cory Williams Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Mr Iolo Williams Cymhorthydd Dosbarth
Llywodraethwyr
Clive Thomas Pennaeth ---
Sion Wyn Evans Awdurdod Lleol 31/03/2027
Ann Hopcyn Cydraddoldeb Awdurdod Lleol 31/08/2024
Cyng. Cai Larsen Amddiffyn Plant Awdurdod Lleol 31/08/2026
Alan Parry Awdurdod Lleol 31/08/2024
Cyng. Ioan Thomas Awdurdod Lleol 31/08/2026
Rhian Mair Cadeirydd Cymunedol 31/08/2024
Dafydd Morris Iechyd a Diogelwch Cymunedol 31/08/2024
Mererid Mair Williams Anghenion Dysgu Ychwanegol Cymunedol 31/08/2024
Cymunedol
Cymunedol
Eleri Joyce Rhieni 05/07/2026
Shari Llewelyn Rhieni 30/04/2027
Mari Llwyd Is-gadeirydd Rhieni 31/01/2026
Sharon Roberts Rhieni 31/08/2024
Glyn Thomas Rhieni 31/01/2026
Rhieni
Elin-Mair Jones Athrawon 31/08/2025
Jennifer Jones Athrawon 31/08/2026
Sharon Parry Staff Ategol 31/10/2026
Iwan Stanley Jones Disgyblion 31/08/2024
Lois Parry Disgyblion 31/08/2024
Marian Williams Clerc ---